President: Ed Bonk (president@ccdv.com)

Vice President: Tom Weigand (webmaster@ccdv.com)

Treasurer:  Tim Simmons (tasimmons@gmail.com)

Recording Secretary: Candy Merlino  (cmerlino.ccdv@yahoo.com)

Corporate Secretary: Dennis Trayes  (dstrayes@gmail.com)


Board Members:

Joel Fellman (Chairperson) (joelatccdv@gmail.com)

John Benischeck (jbenischeck@gmail.com)

Jacques Etkowicz (jacquesetk@aol.com)

Rose Ferrante (rferrante@fonnerinsurance.com)

Ang Grippo (agrippo.ccdv@yahoo.com)

Zach Hamada (zhamada@comcast.net

Penelope Hunt (smlstps@gmail.com)

Laurie Long (lasgal@gmail.com)

Barb Pergine (barb9409@comcast.com)                                       


Committees:

The CCDV Board meets the 2nd Thursday of each month.


 538 Visitors since 5-26-2021